

0·
11 months agoNot related to bots but more about account deletion, something I’ve been wishing for a long time is to make a separation between a user being able to delete their account if they fancy so and their content actually being removed. Content could just be anonymized or, at least, if the content is to actually be removed, a placeholder should be put in its place because when they delete their account not only do they delete their own posts but they also delete all comments made by other participants which is unfair and can also be a real loss as some comments are really interesting.
You should have been more careful while washing them, I think you ever so lightly chipped a few of your dishes. I think I can even see a couple with tiny holes in them. Too bad.